HR Management

People make the difference.
 People are the most important success factor in a company. People create trust and shape change! This requires a supportive framework in an appreciative corporate culture. In our opinion, it is the people who make a company agile and competitive.

People change organizations!

With years of experience in HR Management and Organisational Development, we help you to find the right HR suitable for your organizational culture. For this, we provide comprehensive and practical methods for further development, potential assessment, performance measurement and leadership and cooperation of people in companies.

To develop the HR strategy of a company and to decide how the Human Resources Management should be set up in the company, the current company strategy, its size and its complexity play a crucial role. The restructuring of HR areas, also in the international context, which involves new organisational structures and processes, accompanied with the appropriate project management behind changing processes and strategic advice to the Head of HR Management is the heart of our work.

We are guided by the latest findings and approaches to HR Management as well as from our practical experience to develop together with you what exactly your HR department needs and suits best.

In the field of methods and instruments, our focus is the development of management audits, e.g. for decisions on re-organisations, the assessment centre process, both for the selection and for the further development of employees, potential and performance evaluation procedures and systematic feedback processes, such as 360° degree feedback or employee surveys. In diagnostics, we use the current standards or develop customized solutions for you.

The pivotal point in the development and application of such practices is to help you to find the right fit for your corporate culture, to flank it holistically, perhaps even to improve it.

Photo by Timon Studler on Unsplash

HR Management

Menschen machen den Unterschied.
Die Menschen in einem Unternehmen sind ein wichtiger Faktor für dessen Erfolg. Unserer Überzeugung nach sind es vor allem anderen zuerst die Menschen, die ein Unternehmen agil machen und wettbewerbsfähig halten.

Gute Mitarbeiter machen den Unterschied!

Wir möchten Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im HR-Management sowie in Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung helfen, die richtige Strategie für die Personalarbeit in Ihrem Unternehmen zu finden. Dafür stellen wir einen umfangreichen und praktischen Methodenkoffer für die Weiterentwicklung, Potentialein­schätzung, für die Leistungsmessung und für die Führung und Zusammenarbeit von Menschen in Unternehmen zur Verfügung.

Die HR-Strategie eines Unternehmens zu entwickeln und sich zu entscheiden, wie das Personalmanagement im Unternehmen aufgestellt sein soll, ist abhängig von der Unternehmensstrategie und von seiner Größe und Komplexität. Die Restrukturierung von HR-Bereichen, auch im internationalen Umfeld, mit neuer Aufbauorganisation und veränderten Prozessen, mit dem entsprechenden Projektmanagement dahinter in der Veränderungsphase und die strategische Beratung der Personalleitung ist das Herzstück unserer Arbeit. 

Wir lassen uns von den neuesten Erkenntnissen und Ansätzen für das HR-Management genauso wie von unseren Erfahrungen in der Praxis leiten, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen passgenau zu entwickeln, was Sie brauchen und was zu Ihnen und Ihrem HR-Bereich passt.

Im Bereich der Methoden und Instrumente liegt unser Schwerpunkt in der Entwicklung von Management-Audits, z.B. für Besetzungsentscheidungen bei Re-Organisationen, Assessment-Center-Verfahren, sowohl für die Auswahl als auch für die Weiterentwicklung von Mitarbeitern und in Potential- und Leistungsbewertungsverfahren sowie systematische Feedbackverfahren, wie z.B. 360°-Feedback oder Mitarbeiterbefragungen. In der Diagnostik setzen wir die gängigen Standards ein oder entwickeln kundenspezifische Lösungen für Sie.

Der Dreh- und Angelpunkt bei der Entwicklung und Anwendung solcher Verfahren ist, dass sie zu Ihrer Unternehmenskultur passen, diese ganzheitlich flankieren, vielleicht sogar verbessern helfen.